Dablixx Osha – Country Boy Album Mp3 download

Stream And Download Dablixx Osha – Country Boy Album Mp3 Download, Mp4, Video, and Audio. Download Available Right Here On 9JATIKTOK MEDIA Just For You!

Nigerian Talented Singer and Song Composer Dablixx Osha just released his Album titled “Country Boy

It has only been four months since the release of his most recent breakout EP, which was titled Sick Six. The Nigerian rap singer has returned with a powerful new album titled “Country Boy,” which contains a total of 20 tracks.

The album consists of 20 songs, each of which was sung by him on his own; to put it another way, he did not collaborate with any other artists on the album.

Dablixx Osha – Country Boy (Album) Tracklist:

1. Hoayn

2. Chapo

3. Too Thug

4. No Jesus

5. Way Up

6. No Feelings

7. Call Me Anytime

8. Smoke I Smoke

9. Grind For Money

10. Protein

11. Listen To My Song

12. Codeine

13. Game Not Over

14. Get It All

15. Rehab

16. Tattoos

17. Choice

18. Pray We Live Long

19. They Can’t Understand

20. Don’t Go Away

Listen and share your thoughts below